Magic Kingdom Welcome Show

Show Time: 7:50 AM
Time Entering Attraction: 7:51 AM
Time Exiting Attraction: 7:56 AM
Core Attraction

Sam’s was one of the first cars in the parking lot; she was ahead of schedule, fired up, and ready to take on this challenge. I on the other hand, barely made it to the Magic Kingdom in time to see the Welcome Show thanks to me forgetting my wallet at home and some traffic on I-4. We were mere minutes away from failing the Challenge before it even began. My bad.

Despite having come to the parks countless times before, there were still some attractions that I’d never taken the time to experience, such as the Magic Kingdom Welcome Show. Sam and I grabbed a Park Map, Times Guide, and a spot to watch the show. And so it began…

 

Leave a Reply

